Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Robbins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Logan Robbins

5 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Griffin

Amy Griffin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Cody Shanabarger was very courteous, informative, and got me the available discounts and coverage for me! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Darius edmunds

Darius edmunds

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan is the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From answering questions to explaining policy details, he has taken care of me and my family’s needs promptly. That’s so much for what you do ! Keep up the GREAT work !!!"
Profile photo of Cole Morano

Cole Morano

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan is the real deal! He is an outstanding agent and always has his customers best interests in mind. A+++++"
Profile photo of Maura

Maura

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We started all of our policies with the Logan agency. Cody, the representative we talked to, set up all of our policies and was absolutely wonderful! Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly! Thanks Cody!"
Profile photo of Donzaleigh Burton

Donzaleigh Burton

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The low cost of my insurance for what I am receiving"
Profile photo of Briana Knox

Briana Knox

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always call when Calvin is at work. Calvin always has a good genuine spirit. He does his best with my requests and accomplishes them. It’s always a good conversation. He really has a way with words that just leaves you feeling positive. I appreciate Calvin and he is really a positive asset to this location. Today I just called to say Thank you because I received a very nice birthday card in the mail and of course Calvin was there spreading his good energy. Thank you all for what you do."
Profile photo of Thomandez Douthit

Thomandez Douthit

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel very comfortable and confident that my agent Logan is doing a great job and is providing me with the best service for my needs for my car and apartment. I'm sincerely satisfied with the job he is doing for me. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Becker

Lisa Becker

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about this team at State Farm. Cody was informed and always on time to return phone calls. I had been with the same insurance company for almost 20 years because searching for a new company can be daunting to say the least. Cody made the process easy. He's personable yet professional. I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber Lennon

Amber Lennon

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is awesome! I called him literally hours before purchasing my first vehicle and he was right on top of things and made sure I was able to get my car right then and there. Great service, and great person! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Strassburg

Tracy Strassburg

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan with State Farm saved us a bundle and has gone above and beyond assisting us with any questions or concerns. We now have a business and personal verhicle, home owner, and a life insurance policy. I would highly recommend Logan Robbins with State Farm to anyone for all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of william price

william price

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have done business three years with Logan without any problems or issues That is why I keep my policies with this State Farm"
Profile photo of Lijun Pan

Lijun Pan

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan and his team are very helpful, couldn’t be happier with my choice to work with them."
Profile photo of Thomas H

Thomas H

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Came highly recommended, great service and offered a range of services. Happy to do business with good people."
Profile photo of Christina Miner-O'Reilly

Christina Miner-O'Reilly

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is professional enough to know you are well taken care of, and personable enough to make you feel at ease with whatever you’re trusting his firm with whether it’s home, auto, or life insurance. I would recommend Logan to anyone!"
Profile photo of Matt Richardson

Matt Richardson

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will not find a more trustworthy, hardworking, and caring agent than Logan! He and his team will go above and beyond to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Mandy Coggins

Mandy Coggins

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan Robbins has provided my family with life insurance, car, and home insurance for the past few years. He meets with us at our convenience, even traveling out of town to come to us. He is personable, professional, trustworthy and always finds the best rates. We have referred friends to him that have been very happy with his service. You won’t be disappointed if you choose Logan Robbins State Farm. We will use him forever!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bennett

Kimberly Bennett

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed talking to Logan and Calvin. They were both very professional. Everything was nice and easy to get a quote and start a new policy for car insurance. Wasn’t rushed, I didn’t feel pressured even talked about getting renters Insurance. I even had to put Logan on hold. When I came back he still spoke in the same professional tone. Love the Team work they have with one another. Would highly recommend both of them, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you guys for everything. So today is 4/23/21. After making this post. I had to add on. After getting my policy with them. I never received my declaration page or my ID card of proof of insurance. The Insurance cancel, when I called back up to the company the guy was talking to me as though he knew me which was not Logan. he told me that he emailed me my information which was not true I ask him what my mailing address, he gave me the wrong mailing address and act like it was my fault. How dare he so I just found a State Farm that was in my neighborhood and went to them. I had no problems every since then."
Profile photo of Michelle T

Michelle T

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"All my questions were answered quickly even after I had already signed up. My experience was very good with this agency."
Profile photo of Margo Lockhart

Margo Lockhart

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calvin Levi was amazing. Great response time. Answered all of my questions. Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Angel Otero

Angel Otero

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calvin was completely informative and professional, offering me the best deal possible, also beating out several popular competitors. I really couldn't believe the savings! Overall great experience resulting with a complete package deal. Awesome Job!"
Profile photo of Daniel Minto

Daniel Minto

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Calvin and could not believe how much i was able to save on both home and auto. As a new homeowner i wasn't sure what questions i needed to ask but he was very patient and walked me through all of the details of my coverage. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Tarheel Residential Tree Service,LLC

Tarheel Residential Tree Service,LLC

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice guy. He really helps out."
Profile photo of nathaniel landau

nathaniel landau

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved how my insurance company agent called me to talk to me about my policy. State Farm is a win, thanks Logan Robbins."
Profile photo of Brandi Jones

Brandi Jones

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Logan for over a year now and his service and professionalism are unmatched! He is responsive, proactive in reaching out to us when something has changed, and he always makes sure we are getting the best deals."
Profile photo of Chris Fritts

Chris Fritts

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agency in the state!"